Name and Official Contact Information Governing Body of

YOAKUM HOSPITAL DISTRICT

** Some have chosen to use the general phone number & email address for taxing unit for following**

Name	Title	Phone	Email Address
		Number	
Linda Schmidt	President	361-293-2652	cgswaney@sbcglobal.net
Elaine G.	Vice	361-293-2652	cgswaney@sbcglobal.net
Albrecht	President		
Cynthia Morris	Secretary	361-293-2652	cgswaney@sbcglobal.net
Clay Hermann	Treasurer	361-293-2652	cgswaney@sbcglobal.net
Harry Sherman	Director	361-293-2652	cgswaney@sbcglobal.net
Ron M. White	Director	361-293-2652	cgswaney@sbcglobal.net
Mary Jo Leahy	Director	361-293-2652	cgswaney@sbcglobal.net
Conyetta Gaus	Attorney	361-293-2652	cgswaney@sbcglobal.net
Swaney			

Governing Body Contact as well as other information is required to be posted on the following websites:

Tax Assessor/Collector website (per Tax Code 26.16)

Appraisal District website (per Tax Code 26.17)

Tax Assessor/Collector submits tax rate calculation worksheets and rates to Appraisal District

Taxing Unit submits all other information required by Tax Code 26.17 to Appraisal District on request

Taxing Unit's Website (Tax Code 26.18)